makesense Global

Our offices

Discover our HQ’s around the world

Today, makesense has offices in 7 countries. Although they all share the same DNA, each one maintains its own culture and track record. To find out whom to contact where and how, here are the people who can best respond to your questions.

makesense Global

Christian Vanizette
Global Fundraising and Partnerships
christian@makesense.org

Daniel Buendia
Brand Management and Communication
danielb@makesense.org

makesense Afrique de l’Ouest

Senegal
Victoria Peter
Corporate and institutional partnerships
victoria@makesense.org

Ivory Coast
Brice Gnahore
makesense Ivory Coast Coordinator
brice.gnahore@makesense.org

Burkina Faso
Serge Diasso
makesense Burkina Faso Coordinator
serge.diasso@makesense.org

makesense France

Alizée Lozac’hmeur
Corporate and institutional partnerships
alizee@makesense.org

Lauren Miller
Citizen Engagement Programs
lauren@makesense.org

Adrienne Plantureux
Social entrepreneurship support
adrienne.plantureux@makesense.org

Karell Herzog
Incubation programs
karell@makesense.org

Lola Virolle
Intrapreneurship, skills patronage or collaborations with social startups
lola@makesense.org

Hélène Binet
Communication and brand partnerships
presse@makesense.org

makesense Liban

Celine Caudron
Director of Operations, Mena
celine.caudron@makesense.org

makesense Perou

Judith Huamani
Director of Operations
judith@makesense.org

makesense Philippines

Carlos Hechanova
Director of Operations, Asia
carlos@makesense.org

makesense Mexique

Diego Reyeros
Corporate and institutional partnerships

diego@makesense.org